Here you will find information and resources for the Sport England Local Delivery Pilot, Join Us: Move. Play.

Background

Latest news

Peel Park Festival

The implementation plan – coming soon

Branding resources and guidelines – coming soon

 

Visit the dedicated JU:MP website: www.joinusmoveplay.org

 

Join Us on social media

Twitter: @JoinUsMovePlay

Facebook: /JoinUsMovePlay

Instagram: JoinUs.Move.Play

 

Contact the team:

Jan Burkhardt – Programme Director – jan.burkhardt@bthft.nhs.uk

Kammy Siddique – Community Engagement Manager for Allerton, Fairweather Green, Daisy Hill, Heaton (partial). The link for Sport and Recreation – kammy.siddique@bthft.nhs.uk

Caroline Swain – Community Engagement Manager for Thorpe Edge, Fagley, Ravenscliffe, Windhill, Bolton Woods, Greengates, Undercliffe. The link for Play – Caroline.swain@bthft.nhs.uk

Sonia Fayyaz – Community Engagement Manager for Manningham, Frizinghall, Girlington, Heaton (partial). The link for Environment and Greenspaces – sonia.fayyaz@bthft.nhs.uk

Nicola Marklew – Communications Officer – nicola.marklew@bthft.nhs.uk

Charlotte Hill – Administrator – charlotte.hill@bthft.nhs.uk

The office phone number is: 01274 383919

 

We look forward to speaking with you!

Our Partners